Thanks to Cosmic Carl and tssmking!

May 14, 2010
John K Band  and The Wharf RatsJohn K Band at The Senator - John Kadlecik
Senator Theater,  Baltimore, MD

John K Band

Scott Fitzpatrick – drums
Katy Gaughan – percussion
Paul Grepps – keys
Larry Joseloff – bass
John Kadlecik – vocals, guitar

1 set – opened for The Wharf Rats

2001 (Thus Spoke Zarathustra)
Nobody Told Me
Seen Love
Feel Like Dynamite
Cleaning Windows
The Business
Suzy Greenberg
Page 43
Harder They Come
What’s Become of Mary
Sister Smiles
How Sweet It Is


The Wharf Rats

Scott Brown – guitar
Leah Delano – vocals
Jeff DLB – keyboards
Cosmic Carl – percussion & vocals
Rob Gersten – drums & vocals
Stewart Lyons – bass & vocals
Eric Metzman – guitar & vocals
*w/John Kadlecik –  fiddle
**w/Katy Gaughan – percussion

JK/KG 1st Anniversary Champagne Toast
Beat It On Down the Line
Mr. Charlie
*Me & My Uncle >
*Big River
Hey Pocky Way (Cosmic Carl vocals)
Cold Rain & Snowmageddon
Big Railroad Blues
*Mississippi 1/2-Step >
*Franklin’s Tower
Eyes of the World
Scarlet Begonia**>
Drumz** >
Space > Eight Miles High
Mama Tried
Evil Ways
I Know You Rider