Lay My Lily Down
Whatever Happened To Rose

Bob Weir
The Campfire Tour
Fri. Oct. 7, 2016
Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium
San Rafael, CA

Bob Weir – acoustic guitar, electric guitars & vocals
Bryan Devendorf – drums
Scott Devendorf – bass, acoustic guitar
Josh Kaufman – acoustic & electric guitars, electric piano & backing vocals
Steve Kimock – acoustic & electric guitars, lap steel
Jon Shaw – mandolin, electric piano, banjo, acoustic guitar, upright bass & backing vocals


Bob Weir:

Please click the Subscribe button on this YouTube channel,
and follow Deadheadland on your favorite social channels for all the coolest Deadhead Music News and Updates ~ Weir Everywhere!