Jerry Garcia Band 

October 31, 1986
Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center
– Oakland, CA

How Sweet It Is
And It Stoned Me
Forever Young
The Harder They Come
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
That Lucky Old Sun
Dear Prudence
Tangled Up In Blue

E: Werewolves Of London

Lineup: Jerry Garcia John Kahn Melvin Seals David Kemper Jaclyn LaBranch Gloria Jones

Thanks to nognuisagoodgnu