PUNK IS DEADHere is the trtrack list from the new Punk Is Dead album:

1) Loser
2) Dire Wolf
3) Row Jimmy
4) Big Railroad Blues > Deal
5) Greatest Story Ever Told
6) Comes A Time
7) China Doll
8) Ramble On Rose
9) Eyes Of The World
10) Big River

10 songs in less time than the 11/11/73 Dark Star!

Punk Is Dead will be availble on 4/14/15 – now available to pre-order on Amazon (Punk Is Dead), and you will soon find it on iTunes, Spotify, and Google Play!

Punk is Dead is:
Mike San Miguel on guitar, vocals, swear words and smiles
Jeff Abarta on bass, vocals, instincts and guile pid pin
Jim Snyder on drums, vocals, attitude and youthful exuberance