Sat. Aug. 30, 2014
The Grate Room
Terrapin Crossroads
San Rafael, CA

Phil Lesh – bass, vocals
Ross James – guitar, vocals
Dan Lebowitz – guitar, vocals
Scott Law – guitar, vocals
Jason Crosby – keyboards, vocals
Alex Koford – drums, vocals

8:05pm – 9:20pm

Jam >
Mountains of the Moon line pl >
Jam >
Mississippi Half-Step line pl >
Jam >
Shelter From The Storm line rj >
Jam >
I Know You Rider line pl ak jc >
Jam >
I Will Follow You Into The Dark line (Death Cab For Cutie) dl >
Jam >
Fearless line jc >
It Must Have Been The Roses line sl >
Bad Moon Rising line ak > dl >
Cumberland Blues line pl ak jc >

Donor rap
Band intros

Set list compiled by Rob Scalcione
Because the Phans want to know!