(vinyl rip via YouTube)

“Kieth and Donna”
Keith and Donna Godchaux

It was released in 1975 on Grateful Dead’s short-lived Round Records label. The album is out-of-print and has never been released on CD.  Jerry Garcia plays on all the tracks and even sings the main vocal on one, “Who Was John.”

1. River Deep, Mountain High
2. Sweet Baby
3. Woman Make You
4. When You Start To Move
5. Showboat
6. My Love For You
7. Farewell Jack
8. Who Was John
9. Every Song I Sing