Revised and updated!  Set from: Furthur Live recordings

Set 1

After Midnight >
Estimated Prophet >
Just A Little Light
Tennessee Jed
Must Have Been The Roses 
Looks Like Rain 
Brown Eyed Women
Big Railroad Blues

Set 2

Uncle John’s Band
Celebration >
Sugar Magnolia >
So Many Roads
Colors Of The Rain >
Terrapin Station
Scarlet Begonias >
Fire On The Mountain
Attics Of My Life
Sunshine Daydream

Donor Rap

Cumberland Blues