Bob Dylan & Jerry Garcia
– “Let’s Keep It Between Us”
Warfield, San Francisco,  
November 16th 1980 

Serve Somebody 0:00
I Believe In You 5:10
Like A Rolling Stone 9:50
Man Gave Names To All The Animals 15:39
Ramona*  21:19
Can We Keep It Between Us*  26:38
Convenant Woman*  31:03
Senor*  37:30
Simple Twist Of Fate* 41:54
The Groom’s Still Waiting At The Altar*  46:40

* Jerry Garcia on Lead Guitar