VIDEO (full show)

Grateful Dead

10-12-84,  Augusta, ME

(Via  Voodoonola2)

Grateful Dead
Augusta ME
Civic Center


Set 1
Feel Like A Stranger
It Must Have Been the Roses
On The Road Again
It’s All Over Now
Cumberland Blues
The Music Never Stopped

Set 2
Cold Rain & Snow
Lost Sailor
Saint of Circumstance
Don’t Need Love
Uncle John’s Band
Playin’ in the Band Reprise
Uncle John’s Band Reprise
Morning Dew
E: Good Lovin’

Audio transferred & edited by Chris L. (via Michael T.)

Video courtesy of Jake F.

Video editing and audio synchronization by MattMan

Post production video editing and Deshaking by  Voodoonola2


Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial
*DISCLOSURE: sometimes receives payment from Amazon
when you follow these links and make a purchase. Thank you!