Ross James Radio Galaxy
Debut Show
Terrapin Crossroads
San Rafael California

Monday September 15th 2014 – Bar Showrjrg setlist 20140915

Ross James – guitars and vocals
Craig MacArthur – guitars and vocals
Dave Zirbel – pedal steel
Brian Rashap – bass guitar
Cocharane McMillian – drums

Brotherly Love – rmfj
Poison – rmfj
A Bullfrog’s Dream – rmfj
Apple Sucklin’ Tree- cmac
6 Lines of Steel – rmfj
Mountain Town* – rmfj
West – rmfj
Swim – rmfj
Summer Now – cmac
Brokedown Palace – rmfj
– Band Intros –
Detroit Turnaround – rmfj

* similar to Furthur’s “The Mountain Song” which is mostly the same as “Let The Mountains Be My Home” (Lyrics by Robert Hunter, Music by David Crosby, Jerry Garcia, and Brian Lesh) – “Mountain Town” has some variant lyrics by Brian Lesh. For the record, an earlier version of the song called “The Mountain Song” is credited to Paul Kantner and Jerry Garcia from the PERRO sessions.

Broadcast live streaming video on Ustream