Furthur Setlists Summer 2012

(corrections welcome!  Leave a comment below, or use our contact page)

Thursday July 5, 2012 –  Pawtucket RI: http://deadheadland.com/furthur20120705

 Friday July 6, 2012 –  Canadaigua NY: http://deadheadland.com/furthur20120706

 Saturday July 7, 2012 – Philadelphia PA: http://deadheadland.com/furthur20120707

 Sunday July 8, 2012 – Columbia MD: http://deadheadland.com/furthur20120708

Tuesday July 10, 2012 – Alpahareta GA: http://deadheadland.com/furthur20120710

Wednesday July 9, 2012  Cary NC: http://deadheadland.com/furthur20120711

Friday July 13, 2012 –  Brooklyn NY  http://deadheadland.com/furthur20120713

Saturday July 14, 2012 Brooklyn NY: http://deadheadland.com/furthur20120714

Sunday July 15, 2012 – Bethel, NY http://deadheadland.com/furthur20120715

Tuesday July 16, 2012 – Chicago, IL http://deadheadland.com/furthur20120717

Wednesday July 18, 2012 Rochester, MI http://deadheadland.com/furthur20120718

Audience recordings of most of these shows are available on the Live Music Archive

Soundboards of many of these recordings can be purchased from Gnomes and Hobbits.

~

Always Grateful~ (~);}
>^.^<m~